post

Are You Sick AND Tired of Being Sick AND Tired?

03Heal1aAre You Sick AND Tired of Being Sick AND Tired?

Healing with Archangels

and Terrie Marie the Angel Lady

*You will learn how to heal your body AND your Aura

*Discover how to renew your Spirit

*Learn how to cut negative energy cords draining your Life Essence

*Create you unique, direct connection with 8 Archangels

Tuesday, March 8 & Wednesday, March 9, 2011  at:

Feng Shui Institute of El Paso

4026 N Mesa Street; El Paso, TX

6:00pm to 9:00pm (both nights)

Class fee: $54

To register, respond to this Blog post, call or text me at 915-203-2531

Comments

  1. Hello!
    Have a few moments? Check out the “After the Workshop” post for this Seminar!
    Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,
    Terrie Marie

  2. Comments about this workshop from students:

    Hello Terrie Marie,
    The class was very enlightening, inspirational and healing. Thank you very much.
    Joe; El Paso, TX

    Dear Terrie Marie,
    I have thought and thought about the wonderful door you opened for me through Thee Angels workshop. Words aren’t adequate to describe how much this experience has helped me. I wish others would take this so their journey can begin, too. Thank you for getting me in touch with Thee Angels and I loved our discussions about spirituality. I feel like I have come home. I have such a deep sense of peace and understanding now. I talk to the angels all the time and feel that they are a positive presence to help me always.
    Sherry; El Paso, Texas

    Thank you both for sharing!

    Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,
    Terrie Marie
    the Angel Lady

Leave a Reply

