post

New HomeStudy Courses and Audio Books from the Angel Lady!

Hello bright light,

It’s Terrie Marie and I am very excited to share this news with you!

There are now 6 HomeStudy Courses and 3 Audio Books! In celebration of being able now offer you, no matter where you call home, you can start where you are with my HomeStudy Courses!

Each HomeStudy Course is available in Digital and Shippable Versions! You receive all the information whether you choose the Digital or Shippable Version!

Here is a list of my new HomeStudy Courses. Click  on the links beside each course title for all the details!

*Connecting With Angels click here 20% off!

*Protect You and Your Loved Ones from Negative Energy click here 20% off!

*Eliminate 3 Hidden Barriers to Attracting Money click here 20% off!

*Crystal Healing 101 click here 20% off!

*Align 7 Major Chakra Energy Centers click here 20% off!

*You, Your Energy and Money click here 20% off!

Audio Books:

Element Angels click here 20% off!

Rainbow Angels click here 20% off!

Spiritual Expansion click here 20% off!

During the next few days, until September 30th all my HomeStudy Courses and the 3 Audio Books are available at a 20% savings! Yes, all 6 HomeStudy Courses too!

Please share this email with your friends and family, everyone who is a Spiritual Seeker and a Light-Worker. Help me fulfill my Life’s Purpose which is to help you fulfill your Life’s Purpose so that you can help others to fulfill their Life’s Purpose, become empowered, develop your Intuitive Gifts and teach others.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to save, expand your awareness and begin moving forward today!

Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,

Terrie Marie the Angel Lady

Spiritual Empowerment

for Spiritual Seekers and Light-Workers

http://www.desertrosehealingarts.com/

http://www.desertrosehealingarts.com/?n=3

https://angelladytm.wordpress.com/

http://angelladytm.com/

Ps….my 20% savings on all HomeStudy Courses and Audio Books only lasts for a few days until September 30th!

Comments

  1. In April 2011 Terrie Marie, the Angel Lady helped me with the Angelic White Light Protection & the Red Violet Light Protection against negative energies directed towards my family & me.

    I wanted to do her workshop on Protection from Negative Energies, but I was in India & she in Texas, USA. She has been very kind to create a digital format of her workshop for people like me who are unable to be with her during her workshops.

    One of the most amazing things about the digital download of her workshop on Protection from Negative Energies was that I always felt as if the lessons & the messages were for me, never felt like a classroom.

    When I received the download, I was experiencing a lot of negative thought & emotions as my son had an infection without a reason. I am glad that I went through the lessons, did the guided meditations & followed Terrie Marie’s advice on how to deal with situations, in spite of the stressful situations at home.

    Having been through the workshop is like having the shield to protect myself & my loved ones.

    Thank you Terrie Marie for this beautiful digital format for people who are physically far away from you. This just proves the world just grew smaller & distance doesn’t matter when good happens. Geetu Thakur; Mumbai, India

Leave a Reply

