post

Hello Bright Light does this answer your question?

Hello Bright Light,

It’s Terrie Marie and I hope you are having an Angel filled day!

Ever since I announced the Open-Enrollment for my StairWay to Inner-Enlightenment Academy of Metaphysics, there has been a flood of questions about and requests for the Application.

It’s no surprise because this is the first time a program like this has been offered! Yes, there are many workshops being offered and yet there is only one StairWay to Inner-Enlightenment Academy of Metaphysics.

Here are the answers to the questions I have been asked:

*Is this a group program, can I work with you? Yes, I work with each person one-on-one so that you receive the maximum benefit in the shortest amount of time.

*Do I have to travel to El Paso, Texas? You are welcome to come to El Paso and work with me personally BUT and this is the exciting part….we can work together by phone, Skype or In-Person no matter where you call home!

*How does this work? There are 5 Energy Portals Plus Certification and Initiation. Each Portal is a 1-Day private intensive for you working with me.

*Are there student manuals? Yes, you will receive digital downloads of all Student Manuals and all the Bonuses listed for each of the 5 Energy Portals Plus Initiation and Certification.

*Can you explain the difference between Diamond and Sapphire? Yes, Diamond is all 5 Energy Portals Plus Initiation and Certification. Once you have completed all the requirements, you will receive ALL teaching materials on CD AND hard copies will be mailed to you. You will also receive a beautiful Diploma that you can frame and put on your wall. Sapphire is all 5 Energy Portals.

*How do I know which is the best choice for me, Diamond or Sapphire? Diamond is for you if you want to teach others. Sapphire is for you if you would rather not teach others.

*How long is this? Diamond is a 12-Month program and Sapphire is a 9-month program. Because I work with each Student one-on-one, we will go at your pace.

*What if I have questions or need help with my studies? All Academy Students will have Email access to me for support.

*Do I have to wait till the end to begin seeing results? No, with each Energy Portal you will start seeing results. Remember, your results depend on you and your willingness to complete all the Actions Steps for each of the Energy Portals.

*What is the fee structure? The investment details are on the Application. There is a full-pay investment (which is the best deal) and payment options.

*What if I really want to do this but the initial deposit is a little more than I can budget? It is possible to split the non-refundable deposit into 2 or 3 payments.  Once your non-refundable deposit has been paid in full, your first Intensive with Terrie Marie will be scheduled. The remaining payments will begin the 1st month after your deposit is paid in full.

*Will everyone who applies be accepted? No, unfortunately there are a limited number of spots and they will be filled quickly so the sooner you submit your completed application the better your chances of being accepted into the 1st Term for 2012!

So, if you are ready to work with me, click the link below to download your Application to apply for one of the six remaining spots to work with me.

http://www.desertrosehealingarts.com/?n=2

But hurry because after January 31st the special open-enrollment savings goes away. Click here for your Application complete and email it to desertrose@desertrosehealingarts.com

http://www.desertrosehealingarts.com/drha/calendar/01Jan11/future/JANApp2012.pdf

I encourage you to fill-out the application even if you are not sure this if right for you or if you are unsure if you are ready.

By filling out the application, you will have a better idea about where you are and where you want to be in your life.

I would really love to work with you so fill out your application today and forward it by email directly to me at desertrose@desertrosehealingarts.com 0r fax your application to 915-626-5054.

Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,

Terrie Marie the Angel Lady, M.Msc.

Leave a Reply

