post

I have a question to ask you about Angel messages …

Archangel Michael with archangels Raphael and ...

Archangel Michael with archangels Raphael and Gabriel, as they accompany Tobias, by Francesco Botticini, 1470 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hello Bright Light,

In the beginning of learning to stand in my truth with heart and Soul, before I had a clue as to what that meant or how to do that, I began to send out Angels messages to a few very close friends.

Back then, there was no real email list, I simply followed guidance and “added” my friends to a list I sent from my personal email account with messages from Angels.

At first, it was a line of quoted text from Doreen Virtue’s virtual calendar. I simply typed the quote and sent it out to about 6 of my friends. Actually, I sent one quote because it resonated very deeply. That was it. No other quotes, just that one.

Several days later, I received an email from one of those friends saying …. I read this and read it and read it again … as it has been said “a light bulb went off” and I started sharing the quotes every day.

After a short time, I began sharing short messages below the quote. It wasn’t long before I began to notice that the messages there were “appearing” had absolutely nothing to do with the quote. Soon, there were no longer quotes just messages.

Each day I would literally take a deep breath and wonder how this was happening and who was I to be sharing this information through these messages. It was a challenge to “set the ego chatter-mind aside” and simply allow the messages to come through my fingers as I sat with my fingers above the keyboard of my laptop.

It has been nearly 2 years since the days of Daily Angel messages and there have been quite a few people literally from around the world who ask me …. Terrie Marie why don’t we get daily Angel messages anymore …

This is the question I want to ask you … if this were once again offered … Daily Angel messages …. would this be something you would be interested in receiving?  If your answer is “Yes!” let me know by posting your comment.

Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,

Terrie Marie the Angel Lady, D.Ms.

Ps… this is how Angels started working with me so many years ago in a very real and conscious way ….

Comments

  1. Mitzi says:

    Yes 🙂 your angel messages would be greatly appreciated.

  2. Charles Benton Preziosa says:

    Dear Terri Marie,
    Thank You for all your do and Yes I would LOVE to get Angels Messages!
    Blessings!

    Charles

  3. Barbara says:

    I would love receiving daily Angel messages 🙂 Your topics are very timely and inspiring, and I’m very grateful for them, Terrie Marie! ^♥^

    Infinite Love & Blessings,
    Barbara

  4. Yes! Love and Light, from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

    • Hola Matias,
      Como esta usted … Que passe buen dia.
      Muchas gracias 🙂
      Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,
      Terrie Marie the Angel Lady, D.Ms.

  5. Yes I would like to receive daily messages from the Angels, thank you
    Kindest regards
    Lynda

  6. Raphael's Legacy says:

    Dear Terrie Marie,

    You ask a question but I suspect you already know the answer because as you say when you set out you were “learning” however I would suggest that you’re “now” standing in your truth with heart and soul.

    Of course your messages would bring much warmth to those who receive and read them daily, but ask yourself this; just why am I finding the need to explore a journey from my past? Given that you have evolved tremendously since you first set out on your journey which means how you bring your message to public consciousness has evolved too.

    As an evolving soul it is always reassuring to retrace our journey which brought us to where we are today. For in doing so we engender greater clarity. However the real glory in evolution is not simply the conscious process that we work through, it’s actually the sense of freedom that guides us all the way.

    Exercise in Consideration

    Can you remember the sense of elation you felt the last time you walked, skipped and ran across an empty sandy beach. Can you remember how exhilarating it was to move with such carefree abandonment whilst simultaneously leaving your impression behind for anyone in the universes to see?

    Now think about the sheer level of concentration and effort that would be needed to make that journey again whilst mirroring footprint upon footprint. Therein not as much fun as the first journey I would suggest. Albeit and of course you could and would make that second journey in time, because that is the resilience and tenacity of mortality.

    However the question I would pose is; why would an evolving soul choose to revisit and impose the level of self discipline that’s required to undertake journey two, when they could continue to evolve and with pace and ease via journey ones instinctive carefree abandonment to the source?

    Not sure if this helps or indeed answers your question, but I trust your higher self already has the answer anyway, best wishes, RL

    • My Dearest Friend and Fellow Traveler Raphael’s Legacy,

      Your points are well considered and spoken with love and compassion. This part of the journey is not about or for me. It is for all who seek clarity, understanding and wisdom along their ever evolving path.

      As you say, I have traveled this part of the journey. Yet its part of the path before me, its what I came here to do … help others along their path. How could I possible stand in my truth with heart and Soul AND with integrity if I simply chose to not help others seek their path with clairty, compassion and help them stand in their truth.

      Workign with and communing with Angels, the Realm of Spirit is what brings me joy, it always helps me continue along my path with humility, unconditional love and compassion for all who seek the Light and Love that is within their heart and Soul.

      The intention is to provide a channel, a way for all who are willing to connect with themselves, with Angels, the Realm of Spirit and Divine Source at higher and deeper levels than even before. It is about raising the vibration one person at a time. It is about sharing thee Angel’s messages filled with hope, courage, clairty, compassion, unconditional love, acceptance, forgiveness and Light …..

      Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,
      Terrie Marie the Angel Lady, D.Ms.

  7. Paola says:

    Terrie Marie, you’re messages have always been an inspiration for me and you always seem to write exactly what I needed to start my day off right. I would love to see those daily messages again. 🙂

  8. irenaberdon says:

    Thank you ! Yes !

Leave a Reply

