post

sharing a personal accomplishment with you …

Hello Bright Light,

There is something I would like to share with you … it’s a personal accomplishment. As you are probably very much aware, there isn’t a single post that you receive from me that doesn’t have something to do with growth and expansion in one way or another.

This short note to you from me is about walking my own talk …. for the past several years, nearly 2 years to be exact, I set out on a journey to earn my degree in Metaphysical Sciences.

Even this part of the journey hasn’t always been easy and there were challenges along the way … a few short days ago I received my Doctorate of Metaphysical Sciences! This is what the letters .. D.Ms… behind my name represent.

This journey is just one of the many journeys along my path to be of service not only to you but also to myself and to Earth Mother raising the vibration for all who walk fly and swim.

In the days ahead, the newest journey is to create and develop a meditation journal of Angel messages. This spiral bound Journal will have 52 Angel messages, 1 for each week of the year, with beautiful photographs to accompany each of the Angel meditation messages and a place for you to record your thoughts and messages you receive during your meditation or quiet time with each of the Angel messages.

The target release date is October or November of 2012 and tt will be available in both English and Spanish.

The reason I am sharing this with you is to hold myself publicly accountable, the same I ask each of you to hold yourselves accountable to stepping into your truth with heart and Soul.

In case you have missed it or I have not said it …. it is a pleasure and an honor to be sharing the path and the journey with you. Thank you for sharing your path and journey with me.

Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings, Terrie Marie the Angel Lady, D.Ms.

http://www.angelladyinnerspirit.com/

Comments

  1. Carmen Navarro says:

    Terrie Marie,
    Congratulations & Blessings on getting your D. Ms. What an accomplishment.
    You are an Inspiration!!!!
    Carmen Navarro

  2. Congratulations! All the Love and Light. I’m getting my bachelor degree in Communications this year, if God anf the angels of knowledge agree so. πŸ™‚ yay!

    • Hello Matias,
      Thank you AND good for you!!!
      Let me know when you recieve your Bachelor’s in Comminucations!!!
      Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings,
      Terrie Marie the Angel Lady, D.Ms.

Leave a Reply

