post

Morning Meditation with Archangel Uriel

Hello Bright Light,

Each morning I start the day with a morning walking meditation. Yesterday, I was guided to take along with me Archangel Uriel’s Quartz Generator. It is 6 inches tall and 4 inches wide. It has inclusions and many Rainbows inside. There are “clouds” at the top and a “sea of crystal waves” at the base.

It is during these early morning walks that thoughts simply stop and my mind becomes still. There are times I receive information, messages and even guidance. Most of the time my physical mind is “quiet” as I focus on my breathing and all the beautiful plants and flowers along my “route”.

Holding the Quartz Crystal in my left hand, my walk began as usual, breathing deeply and allowing my mind to simply go blank.

The Quartz Crystal began to vibrate in my hand. It was tingling and there was a pulse as Archangel Uriel’s energy flowed through the Crystal and into my hand. I remember saying “hello Archangel Uriel” and smiled as I continued on my walk.

Working with Angels is truly a blessing and a gift. It is one I treasure even during those moments when it seems as if they ask more of me than is physically possible.

Back to the walking meditation … Archangel Uriel and I now have a deeper connection and I feel his presence around me all the time.

Holding the crystal during my walking meditation was quite powerful on both a subtle and higher vibrational level. As I held the Crystal and felt the vibration, I gratefully accepted all Archangel Uriel shared with me.

Rainbows and Waterfall Blessings, Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/products/

http://www.angelladyinnerspirit.com/

Trackbacks

  1. […] Morning Meditation with Archangel Uriel (angelladytm.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

