post

As promised…. here’s a quick update

 

Guardian Angels

Hello Bright Light ,

As promised here’s a quick update ….

The other day I shared with you that Angels and I are working on something to really help you connect with them in a whole new way!

Angels have been channeling their images and energy through me creating amazing Angel paintings infused and encoded with their energy!

Of, so here’s the “quick update” … yesterday I was working with a few really great clients and students AND receiving Angel Messages for the Archangel Cards and the Angels of Love and Romance Cards.

This is this incredible part ….. there was something else that I was supposed to add so I’m always telling you to do, I asked “what else?” Just those two simple words.

Then one of my students asked me …. How do you work with this Angel (Angel Donqu’el: Angel of Love and Romance; works with both men and women seeking their right and perfect partners and Soul Mate. Angel Donqu’el will help you heal a broken heart so you can love again).

That was the answer to my question “what else”!!! When you are open to receiving messages and guidance from your Angels, it can literally come from anywhere! How awesome and exciting is that!?!?!?

Anyway, the Angel Cards are nearly done! The printer, who is amazing to work with, should be calling me today to let me know that he has finished scanning the paintings.

More later!

Transcend the Ordinary,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

PS… I’ll keep you posted as things are happening! Here is an image of Angels and me “working together” over the past several weeks channeling their energy creating colorful images infused with their amazing energy.

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., author of Inner-Balance and Harmony: Angel Messages for Healing and Inspiration, is a Master Angel Messenger who speaks and leads workshops that guide men and women who want Angels in their lives to hear, connect and communicate with their Angels. Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angels-believe-in-you// to access information about Angels. Get in touch with Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com .

Copyright 2012 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

