post

Angel Attunement … sharing my personal experience

Hello Bright Light,

Do you know why I always call you “Bright Light”? It’s because I see and acknowledge the bright Spark of Divinity within you. This is the first and last “thing” I see in you yes even if we haven’t met in person … yet … this is what I “see” and “sense” within you, the truth of who you are in your heart and Soul.

This is me being very open and brave about sharing my personal Angel Attunement experiences with you ….

In July 2009 I received my first Angel Attunement. It was the 4th of July weekend. Actually, I received guidance during a meditation that Archangel Raphael was going to Attune me as an Angelic Light Weaver Master Teacher and that it would be with Angelic Rainbow Light.

that really freaked me out! I mean really! Think about it … sure I was used to receiving guidance from Angels, being able to share Angel messages with my clients BUT to actually receive a message from Archangel Raphael that he would give me an Attunement?!?

You can bet I didn’t breathe a word of this to anyone! After all the ego-chatter started right away … who do you think you are anyway?  … who is going to believe this! …

To shorten this a bit, from the time I received Archangel Raphael’s message and the time I was able to truly “step aside”  physically, mentally and emotionally to would be 18 months.

Finally it was time; I knew it was time. Archangel Raphael was finished “waiting for me”.

Here’s an excerpt from my personal journal  … “July 5, 2009 … I was prepared by waking early, very early. A few tiny details were attended, the lighting of sandalwood incense, sitting in my favorite chair….after a short while, I became very drowsy…. My physical body began to hum, energy flowing within through gained intensity. I transcended farther and deeper. My inner sight took me to a place of pure white light. There was a soft brilliant blue-white mist all around our feet … I was seated and glowing with radiant white light. There was a circle of Angels and Ascended Masters all around me. Every Being present was radiating, pulsating, glowing, pure radiant, Divine White Light…..”

Imagine receiving an Angel Attunement, sensing Angel Energy all around you for a sustained period of time. You will experience unconditional love and total acceptance that lovingly and gently weaves itself throughout your entire physical body, your mental and emotional energy bodies.

Are you ready to allow Angels to create a shield, a vortex of positive, loving healing energy all around your physical body repelling negative energy? Are you ready to take the next step to minimize the inner-negative ego-chatter that attempts to distract you from your path?

If you answered YES! Good for you!!! Click here for all the details AND for your Angel Attunement. http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angel-attunement/

OH almost forgot!!! Because this is so important I am offering an introductory fee of only $77! BUT this will only last until Midnight December 12th and then it will go up to $97!

You can create your own reality regardless of what is or is not happening in the outside world around you.

Transcend the Ordinary, Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

PS….as a special gift for you from me, I’m including as a BONUS GIFT just for YOU a Digital Print and Angel Message from Angel Samandiriel! This Angel’s name means He Who Sees Beyond and among his amazing Angelic Gifts are: Imagination, Creativity and Visualization! This Angel Image is not available anywhere else … this is my promise to you …. click on the link to order your Angel Attunement AND receive your free gift!

http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angel-attunement/

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., author of Inner-Balance and Harmony: Angel Messages for Healing  and Inspiration, is an Internationally Acclaimed Master Angel Messenger who speaks and leads workshops that guide men and women who want Angels in their lives to hear, connect and communicate with their Angels. Terrie Marie has worked with thousands of men and women helping them connect with their Angels, many times in a matter of minutes!  Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angels-believe-in-you/  to receive your free Angel gifts. Get in touch with Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com

Copyright 2012 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

