post

When my eyes were closed I saw large splashes of purple

Guardian Angels “At first I wasn’t sure if I should keep my eyes open or closed, so I’d open them, then close them, open and close. Finally I just closed my eyes. I felt strong waves of energy, strong tingles all over my body; my feet were burning….

It felt like someone was turning the top of my head or Crown Chakra. Then I was just limp. It felt like someone was pushing my head forward then back.  I felt someone hold my hand.

I wanted to be completely open but I didn’t really know how because of how excited and a little nervous I was and kept trying to get my mind out of the way.

When my eyes were closed I saw large splashes of purple like someone through a gallon of paint then yellow…then it went to my Third Eye.  I asked to see it…I saw a face then it was just the eye…I tried so hard to focus…probably too hard.  I think my Third Eye had gold sparkles around it.

Now this is where I get confused…not sure if I asked it or created it in my mind…cause I remember saying I’m tired can I sleep on a cloud for a minute and I did…Then I wanted to fly in the clouds…..nighttime….but I didn’t want to go by myself so I asked an Angel to hold my hand while we flew and they did….

I remember the Angels not being large and they were sea foam green and white….then I blanked out….I woke up in a little boat in the ocean and thought hmmmm there might be sharks so I took my little fishing boat to the sand and was tired again so I laid back and looked at the stars….

I heard a weird noise like allot of something coming so I stayed still… Then I saw 5 families or 15 leopards came to the water to drink and I stayed perfectly still and couldn’t believe they walked away even after sniffing the boat…

I started to giggle and went to the end of the boat, stood up and dove into the water and turned into a mermaid…the sea was emerald green very cool and I remember being under water with a tail swimming like no big deal then I thought wait how do I breathe and that was probably when I woke up coughing.

Oh and in the beginning when I kept closing and opening my eyes trying to keep them closed I did get a small glimpse of what could be described as old word…Roman times kind of crackly looking … it was so quick I’d have to say it was like wallpaper.  I do wish I would have seen the rainbow like Heather described…kinda like validation…but I did see allot.  I woke up very happy and positive…lots of energy 🙂  It was quite a positive experience! Gina M; Orlando, Florida”

Order and receive your Angel Attunement …. http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angel-attunement/

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., author of Inner-Balance and Harmony: Angel Messages for Healing  and Inspiration, is an Internationally Acclaimed Master Angel Messenger who speaks and leads workshops that guide men and women who want Angels in their lives to hear, connect and communicate with their Angels. Terrie Marie has worked with thousands of men and women helping them connect with their Angels, many times in a matter of minutes!  Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angels-believe-in-you/  to receive your free Angel gifts. Get in touch with Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com .

Leave a Reply

