post

7 Reasons and 7 Days Later I’m still …

Hello Bright Light,

It’s Terrie Marie with a quick note … everyone is very busy during this Holiday Season so I’ll make this short and to the point …

7 Reasons to Have an Angel Attunement:

#1 – Infuse your physical, mental and emotional energy bodies with Angel Energy at the highest possible vibration

#2 – Re-connect with your True-Self, gaining clarity about your Life Purpose

#3 – Healing Emotional Trauma because of recent deaths in the family

#4 – Experiencing the 21-2012 Energy Shifts and want to be more grounded, balanced and flow with the shift instead of fighting it

#5 – Facing major life changes and you want Angels to help you, enabling you to really release you so you can move forward

#6 – Raise your vibration and really connect with your Angels

#7 – Increase your Healing Energy as a Healing Practitioner

Here are just a few of the comments I continue to receive in emails from men and women just like you who have already experienced their Angel Attunement…

7 Days Later I’m Still …..

*Processing Angel Energy, feeling empowered and more confident than I ever have

*Feeling Angels and their amazing energy all around me

*Experiencing major energy shifts as I continue to work with everything I saw and felt during my Angel Attunement

*Feeling so different, it’s like everything has changed and I LOVE IT!

*This has really helped me integrate all that has been happening lately, I really appreciate being able to integrate everything and feel more like myself again only better!

*I’m ready to begin my life and live it to its fullest potential; the Angels are still working on me

*Processing and … it is really strange to be at a point in history where I am anchoring all the light I can to assist humanity and at the same time moving my life, and doing it on so many different levels of consciousness at the same time…lol

As a reminder there are only 2 days left to save $30 on your Angel Attunement before midnight Friday, December 21st! Click on the link to Order your Attunement! http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angel-attunement/

Transcend the Ordinary,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

PS…. Because of the Holiday Season, there are limited spots open between now and December 31st …. Click on the link to order your Angel Attunement

http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angel-attunement/

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., author of Inner-Balance and Harmony: Angel Messages for Healing  and Inspiration, is an Internationally Acclaimed Master Angel Messenger who speaks and leads workshops that guide men and women who want Angels in their lives to hear, connect and communicate with their Angels. Terrie Marie has worked with thousands of men and women helping them connect with their Angels, many times in a matter of minutes!  Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angels-believe-in-you/  to receive your free Angel gifts. Get in touch with Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com

Copyright 2012 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

