post

[FREE Preview] Angels Group Coaching

Secret Language of Angels Group Coaching

Preview Call

Tuesday, March 12th 3:00pm New York Time

(2:00pm US Central; 1:00pm US Mountain; Noon US Pacific)

Hello,

Today is the last day to register for the FREE Preview for Angels Group Coaching. I will be working live with 1 or 2 people on the call.

There will 1 90-minute call each month where I will take questions and really work with 3 to 4 people for 15 to 20 minutes each to help them get clarity about how to work with their Angels and give them specific guidance.

It is $47 a month, will have a private FaceBook support group for members only.

There will be audio recordings of all the calls and “how to” templates that will be posted in the Private Facebook group.

Mark your calendar because there is a FREE PREVIEW on March 12th.

Click here ( http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/free-teleseminar-how-to-work-with-angels-3-part-teleseminar-series-my-gift-to-you/ ) to register.

I can’t wait to “see you” on the call!

Transcend the Ordinary,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

About Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms. Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., author of Inner-Balance and Harmony: Angel Messages for Healing  and Inspiration, is an Internationally Acclaimed Master Angel Messenger who helps entrepreneurs connect with their Angels, empowering their brilliance, attracting and manifesting more of what they want and so much less of what they don’t.  Terrie Marie has worked with thousands of men and women helping them connect with their Angels, many times in a matter of minutes!  Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com/angels-believe-in-you/  to receive your free Angel gifts. Get in touch with Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com

Copyright 2013 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: