post

I was thinking about you …

Hello,

It’s Terrie Marie the Angel Lady and I’ve been thinking about you.

The reason is, a lot of people I talk to are struggling with the problem of how to transform a lack prosperity self-image into an opulent prosperity self-image.

It’s a shame because, because the solution is actually right at their fingertips, they just don’t see it. Maybe you can relate to this too.

Which got me to thinking, what could I create that would get you started quickly, with exactly what you need to solve this problem?

Well, today, I came up with the perfect solution. I’m opening up just 10 spots to coach with me – at no cost, my treat! – for 30 minutes.

It’s my 30-minute “Bust through Your Prosperity Self-Image Breakthrough Strategy Session.

The only thing is with only 10 spots open, these are going to be snapped up fast. And to be considered you’ll need to apply right away.

In this Bust through Your Prosperity Self-Image Breakthrough Strategy Session I will walk you through:

*Discover what is unconsciously sabotaging you from generating and manifesting the kind of income you truly want and desire?

* Create a clear plan that describes in detail the steps you need to take to focus on connecting and how to bust through lack prosperity self-image and into a magnetic, life-changing opulent prosperity self-image.

*The 1 simple step you can take immediately to get into action.

***Here’s how it works ***

#1 – On June 6th, I’ll send you the special invitation. All you need to do is open the email, hit reply and answer a few simple questions. That’s it!

#2 – The Deadline for applying is June 10th so best to send in your answers to TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com right away, when you see the invitation from me.

#3 – I’ll let you know after June 12th if you get a spot. I hope you do! There’s only way to find out for sure and that’s to apply right away when the email arrives from me to you.

So watch from my special invitation and I’ll talk to you soon!

Transcend the Ordinary,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

PS. Remember to mark your calendar today because June 6th is the day you’ll need to apply to get in on one of these breakthrough strategy sessions.

About Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., is an Internationally Acclaimed Angel Coach and Mentor who works with Executives, Entrepreneurs and Coaches connect with their Angels to raise their inner wealth frequency accelerating their 6-figure income.

“I am in awe of Terrie Marie’s level of knowledge and expertise in the realm of Angels – she is truly a subject matter expert.  Terrie Marie is artful and skilled as she delivers the real time messages she receives from a seemingly endless cadre of Angels.  Receiving support, guidance and unconditional love from my Angel Dream Team is absolutely priceless.  My spiritual Executive Board of Directors in my own board room – now that’s the ultimate C-Suite! Dana O, Director of Human Resources; Honolulu, Hawaii”

Terrie Marie has worked with thousands of men and women helping them connect with their Angels, many times in a matter of minutes!  Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com  Contact Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com

Leave a Reply

