post

what do you do when you “hit the wall”

Hello,

What do you do when you “hit the wall”? The “wall” I am referring to is the place or space you literally run into energetically when you have been raising your vibration, working on releasing and healing. Letting go of all the negative energy that has been keeping you stuck where you are.

I’m asking you …. What do you do when you “hit the wall”?  Most people simply stop. They go no further and some even go back to where they were because it is easier than going around, over of through the “wall”.

The conscious minds job, its whole purpose is to keep you safe and protected in your comfort zone. You may know someone who has been “stuck” for a long time. Oh they keep “saying” they want to do things differently and have different results BUT they don’t do anything to really create the space for this to happen.

There are times when you do need to “stop” giving your physical body time to catch up to your Spiritual energy. Sometimes ‘stopping” is the best thing you can do.

There is a huge difference between stopping to allow your physical self to catch up to your Spiritual self and simply stopping because change is scary, difficult or has become a challenge.

Change is the same as death to the ego-chatter or conscious mind. Change means doing, saying, feeling or acting differently than you have been.  It means accepting responsibility for where you are or where you aren’t. Change means that you are stepping into your authentic self more fully and completely.

A few weeks ago I ran right into my own “wall”. I mean I crashed energetically. I simply stopped and did nothing for 4 days except to process. It was a time of deep, very deep Soul searching. I asked myself and my Angel Dream Team what was the purpose or my being here. Was I really doing what I came here to do?

It required me to dig deep placing one foot in front of the other. I can tell you I didn’t feel like it I didn’t want to and yet I felt compelled to take just one more step, reach a little deeper.

In a way I wish I could tell you that this is the last time I will experience, or that you will experience a deep or big crash against your energetic wall. Most of the time expansion in any and all forms is a fairly easy transition. There are times it isn’t.

What you do or don’t do next is what defines you, your character and how much you really want your Big Vision to be manifested into tangible form on an entirely new and higher level.

What are you willing to do to create space, to really go after what you want?

I called on my Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors to help me push through to see that the purpose for my being here is to help as many men and woman manifest and live their dreams to their fullest unlimited potential. In order to do that I need to keep walking my talk with as much integrity and authenticity I possibly can.

Let me help you move forward in less time, with fewer challenges and with unconditional support and total acceptance.

And before you ask yourself if the Angel Lady has an agenda let me answer this for you … YES! I absolutely have an agenda! My agenda is to support you along your path for you, help you manifest your dreams, your Big Vision … not my agenda or anyone else’s agenda for you but your agenda for you!

So with that said …. I am inviting you to work with me introducing you to your personal Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors. Knowing you have 9 Angels available to you 24 hours every day, 7 days a week for your entire lifetime is very powerful, freeing and empowering.

Because I really want you to have your very own personal Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors, I put together a 90-Day Program that is all about supporting you! It starts with a VIP Day and includes 90 days of support. The support is all about helping you really go deeper and get to the next level in your life, enhance the Law of Attraction and improve relationships.

Here’s what happens for you when you activate your Angel Dream Team  …

 

*generate more income faster

*let go of fear and doubt

*improve relationships

*enhance the Law of Attraction in your professional and personal life

*raise your inner wealth frequency

*attract more clients

*activate your personal Angel Dream Team, your Executive Board of Directors

*trust yourself, your intuition and the guidance you receive

*directly access your Angel Dream Team

*gain clarity about and for your Big Vision

*experience more harmony and less stress in your everyday life and activities

 

As part of this 90-Day Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors Program, you get continued one-on-one support so that you really have the level of confidence you not only need, but want.

Click here for all the details including all the bonuses you receive when we work together.

Not sure if this is right for you or maybe you have questions? OK I get that … maybe it’s a big step or maybe it’s a bit scary but you really want to change what’s happening in your life.  Hit the “reply” button and tell me … Terrie Marie I have read everything and I still have some questions. I would really love to talk with you about this so I can be sure if this is right for me ….

We’ll set up a time that’s convenient for both of us and I’ll happily answer all your questions. Just to help you out a little more, I’m sharing with you what just one of the women I worked with on Saturday has to share with you.

“For my Angel Dream Team VIP Day, Terrie Marie provided an e-book to preview ahead of our appointment, and then went over the material with me during the first 2 sessions of the VIP day.

I was then introduced to my Angel Dream Team (who were very eager for the introduction), and then a more thorough introduction one by one.

We then discussed how I could begin using each one for different aspects of my current activities/issues.

Throughout the day Terrie Marie was receiving guidance and input from her Angels and helpful information was shared with me throughout the day.

A lot of energy was transmitted to me during the process, at one point I had to take a short rest, which was perfect.

Terrie Marie is very attentive and picked up on sensations in my body.

That evening I went to bed early and experienced a very deep sleep which was so needed, as I hadn’t been sleeping well for some time.”

Lori Bedard, Business Development Coaching for Entrepreneurs 

So let’s get you started with your Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors as soon as possible!

Transcend the Ordinary,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

About Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., an Internationally Acclaimed Angel Coach and Mentor who helps Executives and entrepreneurs connect with their Angels to raise their inner wealth frequency accelerating their 6-figure income.

“I am in awe of Terrie Marie’s level of knowledge and expertise in the realm of Angels – she is truly a subject matter expert.  Terrie Marie is artful and skilled as she delivers the real time messages she receives from a seemingly endless cadre of Angels.  Receiving support, guidance and unconditional love from my Angel Dream Team is absolutely priceless.  My spiritual Executive Board of Directors in my own board room – now that’s the ultimate C-Suite! Dana O, Director of Human Resources; Honolulu, Hawaii”

Terrie Marie has worked with thousands of men and women helping them connect with their Angels, many times in a matter of minutes!  Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com  to receive your free Angel gifts. Get in touch with Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com

Copyright 2013 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

