post

My Angel VIP Day Intensive was an experience I will not forget

“My Angel VIP Day Intensive was an experience I will not forget – it was authentic, personal, and tremendously uplifting.

If you are sitting on the fence about whether you should or should not do this, let me be clear – do it. Secondly, this is not about attending a session that is more than 4 hours in length and then it is done.

This does not end at the conclusion of your session – that is only the beginning, as you will carry with you the ability to access the gifts and guidance of your angels for the rest of your days in your human body.

You will experience a shift of energy that is difficult to explain in this physical realm we live in…this shift will clear your path in so many amazing ways.

Sometimes in our human form we ponder action too long, and in this case my only regret is that I did not act on this sooner.

However, regret is upstream thinking –I am simply grateful and thankful for this opportunity to connect with my angels and continue my own expansion in soul growth.

If you are caught up in your own human mind and what the ego chatter is telling you – release those thoughts and allow the energy, clarity, and protection of your angels to propel your spiritual growth.

Terrie Marie is the real deal, and I encourage everyone to seek her guidance to accessing your angels!

Dan; San Antonio, Texas

Click here for details and to apply for your Angel Dream Team 90-Day Program with Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

About Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms., is an Internationally Acclaimed Angel Coach and Mentor who works with Executives, Entrepreneurs and Coaches to connect with their personal Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors, raising their inner wealth frequency accelerating their 6 and 7-figure income.

“My Angel Dream Team has been helping me for several months now to clear the space of activities and patterns that no longer serve me in my business and personal life.  

Through eliminating these “non-value added” activities much clarity and simplicity has emerged on a daily basis.  

Blessings can take many forms and I’ve learned through my Dream Team that it is equally important the things you DON’T do as it is the things you do, and by tuning in for daily guidance, it’s clear each day where my priorities lie.

Thanks Terrie Marie for your amazing work!”

Peter, Founder and CEO “Empower Your Brilliance”

Terrie Marie has worked with thousands of men and women helping them connect with their personal Angels, many times in a matter of minutes!  Visit http://angelladyinnerspirit.com  Contact Terrie Marie by email at TerrieMarie@AngelLadyInnerSpirit.com

Copyright 2013 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

