post

Where Is YOUR Inner Wealth Frequency and How You Can Raise YOURS!

httpv://youtu.be/VyM55-WVbFw

“One of the biggest issues for people is aligning their wealth with their spirituality. Terrie Marie helps you to navigate those waters so that you can attract the abundance of wealth that awaits you. I’ve already noticed that my relationships are beginning to improve! I know you will too!” Joan McGuire Pounds AKA “Software Girl”; Roswell, New Mexico

green

Do NOT be put off my Terrie Marie, The Angel Lady’s ‘Angelic’ presence. Her materials and programs are PERFECT for those of you who are harried, rushed, stressed, and looking for a better solution to life and abundance.” Marjorie Geiser, MBA; Business Success Coach; Prescott, Arizona

Strategies to Raise Your Inner Wealth Frequency 

 

green

“For some of us believing that Wealth / Money / Financial Stability and Spirituality going together and being in balance with each other can be difficult.

Most of us have been programmed to believe that you cannot be both Spiritual, financially wealthy and successful at the same time. Dismantling those beliefs and releasing that programming can be overwhelming for the bravest of us.

Angel Lady Terrie Marie has quickly taught me how to dismantle and re-frame old beliefs and mind-sets that have held me back most of my life. I am learning how to create new beliefs and thought patterns that serve me in reaching the goals I have set for myself.

Her Soul Restoration Secrets VIP Day Program was only the beginning of a NEW ME! Now I am off to conquer my Financial Success and Happiness!!!

Thank you so much Angel Lady!!!” Sarah; School Counselor (retired), El Paso, Texas

Strategies to Raise Your Inner Wealth Frequency 

green

 

About Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

Terrie Marie, D.Ms, the Angel Mentor, helps Executives, Coaches and Entrepreneurs activate their Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors, raising their inner wealth frequency, accelerating their income, enhance the Law of Attraction, and improve relationships, transforming dreams into tangible reality!

Visit the Angel Lady’s website for free tips, how-to-articles and 3 Free Videos on Angel Archetypes and Your Inner Wealth Frequency!

“My Angel Dream Team has been helping me for several months now to clear the space of activities and patterns that no longer serve me in my business and personal life.  

Through eliminating these “non-value added” activities much clarity and simplicity has emerged on a daily basis.  

As a result, I have been creating new opportunities and working with higher vibration projects that are more fun and lucrative than anything else I’ve been doing previously.  

Thanks Terrie Marie for your amazing work!”

Peter, Founder and CEO “Empower Your Brilliance”

Copyright 2013 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

