post

Happening TODAY “Ask the Angel Lady”

“Ask the Angel Lady”

LIVE Q&A Call

This is for YOU if you are an Executive, Coach, Healer or Entrepreneur Who Is Ready to Raise Your Inner Wealth Frequency to the Next Level and Beyond!

 

Ask the Angel Lady

 

Thursday, October 17th!

6:00pm US Eastern

(5:00pm US Central; 4:00pm US Mountain; 3:00pm US Pacific)

 

 

What kinds of questions can you ask …

*how to raise your inner vibration
*how to remove energy blockages
*how to connect with your Angels
*about your Guardian Angels
*how to ask Angels for help, guidance or messages

These are just a few of the questions that you can ask during the LIVE Q&A Call !!!

 

click here to register

 

About Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

Terrie Marie, D.Ms, the Angel Mentor, helps Executives, Coaches and Entrepreneurs activate their Angel Dream Team Executive Board of Directors, raising their inner wealth frequency, accelerating their income, enhance the Law of Attraction, and improve relationships, transforming dreams into tangible reality!

Visit the Angel Lady’s website for free tips, how-to-articles and 3 Free Videos on Angel Archetypes and Your Inner Wealth Frequency!

 “My Angel Dream Team has been helping me for several months now to clear the space of activities and patterns that no longer serve me in my business and personal life.  

Through eliminating these “non-value added” activities much clarity and simplicity has emerged on a daily basis.  

As a result, I have been creating new opportunities and working with higher vibration projects that are more fun and lucrative than anything else I’ve been doing previously.  

Thanks Terrie Marie for your amazing work!”

Peter, Founder and CEO “Empower Your Brilliance”

Copyright 2013 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: