post

Once upon a time…

Once upon a time I worked two jobs just to make ends meet.

I had just re-located from Hawaii to Illinois. No winter clothes, no money, and no car.  Thankfully, I did have a close friend from college that gave me a place to stay till I got back on my feet.

You see we all have a “money story” that never really worked for us.  We kept right on believing that story and telling that “poor me” story to anyone who would listen.

Before I bare my soul anymore, it’s only fair to say that at that point of my life I really didn’t know very much about energy or how to really manifest what I needed. Believe me it would have been so much easier!

Somehow, by the Grace of God and my own Angel Guides, I always had enough to eat and a warm place to stay. To say that I was living purely on trust and faith is an understatement.

I was working as a cashier in a liquor store. It was barely enough to make ends meet and if I was super careful and counted every single penny there was enough to buy a magazine or treat myself to lunch every couple of months.

Then I was offered a part-time job as a cocktail waitress in a bowling alley.  I had no idea people could be so rude.  I won’t go into the awful details BUT after the first shift I never went back! It took days to get the smoke smell off my skin. Yeah it really was that awful!

I remember crying because I just didn’t know where to turn or what to do. There was no family nearby and I was alone.  Sure I had a few friends and they weren’t any better off than I was.

Something inside clicked because I knew I had to do something different. I started to pull myself together; I could find a better job that paid more.

You see I have been in more than a few very low points in my life. I dug deep, figured it out and turned my life around. It took a few years and there were a few false starts because I was doing it all by myself.

If you are struggling or you know someone who really wants to completely turn their life around from the inside out, share this story with them.  You see it is my mission to help others from going at life alone.  I want to save people years of frustration, disappointment, and struggle.

It doesn’t have to be hard at all. In fact, it’s really quite simple to go from where you are right now to the next level. As you climb from level to level you will be increasing your manifesting power.

Isn’t it time to stop struggling and stop wondering HOW to break the cycle of not having what you want with less effort?  You appreciate some help in overcoming your struggles.

Join my upcoming program and discover how to Manifest More Money in 90 Days or Less as I walk you through the process of altering your life step-by-step. Until now I have only shared this information with private clients.

I’ll share what I’ve learned about what really works and what doesn’t work, and why.  I will save you years of struggle from attempting to figure it out on your own.

Click here to get the details about the program.

70% savings ENDS today!  Buy now.

 

About Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

Terrie Marie, D.Ms, known as the Angel Lady, has an Extremely Alternative and Highly Effective way of showing Heart Centered Men and Women how to show up more powerfully in their life, personally and professionally from gaining access to their Ultimate Angel Dream Team!

Angel Lady, Terrie Marie specializes in showing her amazing clients how to directly access and receive Divine Guidance through their Higher-Self and Angels.   Raise your inner vibration, your Divine Wealth Frequency, change thought patterns, enhance the Law of Attraction and magnify your manifesting power.

Discover and explore practical, easy-to-use techniques, tips and tools to increase prosperity and abundance, with more harmony and less stress.  Discover to trust your intuition and gut feelings with a heightened sense of empowerment and confidence.

Her subtle, powerful insights create life-changing transformationsfrom the inside out.   Terrie Marie has helped amazing men and women in Australia, South Africa, Germany, Canada, United Kingdom, Mexico, Brazil, Belgium New Zealand, and the United States.

Terrie Marie, D.Ms. has the unique ability to connect and communicate with Angels which makes her a highly sought after Angel Mentor and Angel Whisper.

When the Angel Lady is being interviewed or speaking to International audiences, her high energy ignites the atmosphere with her empowering message, her unconditional love shines bright, and intuitive insights flow through her.  She creates sacred space to transform goals and dreams into reality.

Copyright 2014 – All Rights Reserved Worldwide Angel Lady Aurora, LLC

Leave a Reply

