post

Being of service can truly be humbling …

Hello,

There are moments when I am truly humbled by what my students and clients share with me about their journey …

This is what just one of my students, Brenda Sue shared with me about her life-changing experience as she works on her Divine Wealth Frequency:

“Working with Terrie Marie has really guided me to dig deeper into what has held me back because of the learning patterns that were engrained when I was growing up.

I am not blaming but rather acknowledging and naming what has stood in my was for so long and keeping me from who I am meant to be. I am looking forward to examine and digging deeper into who I am and who I am meant to be.

I have also been reflecting on what is important to me on a personal level, what I allow to be present in my daily life, what I accept into my daily being, and how I let outside forces influence what I do, how I feel and the choices I make.

I am worth so much more than that. I no longer let people control what I want to do. I have chosen to walk away from the drama and enjoy life and the dreams and goals I have for myself.

I won’t say it is always easy but I have learned how to control the ego chitter chatter that has held me captive for so long.

I have learned that it isn’t being selfish in investing in me, but rather it is important to do so, this investment allows me to discover and grow to become what I am truly meant to be, and this will allow me to reach my dreams and goals.”

You know, it’s one thing to be able to raise my own Divine Wealth Frequency walking the walk and not just talking the talk. But the part that excites me even more is watching the success my students have.

Knowing the lives of my students are changing because now they have “down to earth” practical ways that help them change negative thought patterns into positive ones that support them and their dreams, is what makes all this worthwhile.

Right now I’m accepting sign-ups for Divine Magic but the deadline is Thursday, September 18th and it’s really much closer than it sounds … just 2 days from now and then that’s it.

If you want to get started, now is the time.

You can get all the details here about Divine Magic: Nine Sacred Secrets of Divine Wealth.

CLICK HERE for Divine Magic details.

Much Love, Light and Prosperity,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

PS… by the looks of my schedule, the next time Divine Magic will be available is next January. CLICK HERE for Divine Magic details.

Leave a Reply

