[now open] 7 Archangels 7 Chakra’s and You

The 7 major Chakra’s are:

*Root or Basic, located at the base or your spine, focuses on issues concerning survival.

*Sacral Chakra, located just below your navel centers around relationships with others, partners, co-workers and our relationship with our self.

*Solar Plexus, located just above your navel, centers around manifestation and self-empowerment.

*Heart Charka, located in the center of your chest is the control powerhouse of our entire energy system.

*Throat Chakra, located in the center area of the throat is the focal point of communication.

*Third Eye, located in the center area of your forehead, just above the eyebrows is the portal to inner-sight.

*Crown Chakra, located just above the top of your head, is the gateway to connecting with Angels, Spirit, Divine Source and your Spiritual Path.

The 7 Archangels are…

… Root Chakra is … join us for this online class for the names of all 7 Archangels and which Chakra they will help you clear, balance and align. Archangel Chakra Therapy (click here to join us now)

In this online class you get:

*Complete Handout

*7 Archangels to Call-in

*How to activate and re-awaken all 7 Chakra’s

*List of Crystals and Gemstones



*Chakra Assessment

*Guided Chakra Meditation

This online class is a mini-intensive … a “crash-course” on 7 major Chakra’s. you will learn how to better manage those stressful, drama-filled transitions that ultimately help you heal and manifest more of what you want and less of what you don’t.

Join us today and get your onus Chakra Assessment right away. (Click here to enroll now)

Oh …. Just so you know, this class is not going to come round for another 12 months … a year is a long time to wait. So please do yourself a favor … don’t wait … do take advantage of this opportunity while it’s here now.

Archangel Chakra Therapy Online Class

“See” you soon!

Much Love, Light, Peace and Prosperity,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

PS … Learn how to “re-boot” your energy system, figure out what’s really blocking the natural flow of positive, balanced energy which increases prosperity and abundance in your life when you click here and join us today for Archangel Chakra Therapy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: